

## **INFOMEDIA PRESS LIMITED**

# **COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### A. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position
1.	Mr. Lalit Kumar Jain	Chairman
2.	Mr. Vivek Jain	Member
3.	Ms. Bindu Navinchandra Trivedi	Member

### B. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position
1.	Mr. Karanvir Singh Gill	Chairman
2.	Mr. Lalit Kumar Jain	Member
3.	Ms. Bindu Navinchandra Trivedi	Member

### C. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Position
1.	Mr. Vivek Jain	Chairman
2.	Mr. Lalit Kumar Jain	Member
3.	Ms. Kshipra Jatana	Member